Noel Gallagher: Oasis shouldn’t reunite because the band’s legacy is “set in stone”

Noel Gallagher has said he doesn’t believe that Oasis should reunite, because the band’s legacy is “set in stone”.

Liam Gallagher “not interested” in seeing Oasis inducted to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame

Liam Gallagherhas said he has no interest in seeing Oasis inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

Oasis announce cinematic Knebworth concert documentary for shows’ 25th anniversary

‘This is history. This is history. Right here. Right now. This is history!’ The Knebworth concert film, directed by Jake Scott, will be released later this year to mark 25 years since the events.