Artwork And Tracklist For Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds ‘Who Built The Moon?’

Who Built The Moon? is the eagerly anticipated brand new studio album from Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds. Produced by David Holmes it follows the previous two UK number one albums from Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds.

The album is released on Friday 24th November and is available for pre order now.

1. Fort Knox
2. Holy Mountain
3. Keep On Reaching
4. It’s A Beautiful World
5. She Taught Me How To Fly
6. Be Careful What You Wish For
7. Black & White Sunshine
8. Interlude (Wednesday Part 1)
9. If Love Is The Law
10. The Man Who Built The Moon
11. End Credits (Wednesday Part 2)

Bonus Track: Dead In The Water (Live at RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)