‘As You Were’: pre-order, release date and tracklist

Early this morning Liam Gallagher has announced his solo album pre-order. 

It is now available on Warner Bros Records’ Official Store.

The album will be released on October 6th , here’s the tracklist (more info soon):

  1. Wall of Glass
  2. Track 2
  3. Track 3
  4. Track 4
  5. Track 5
  6. Track 6
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 8
  9. Chinatown
  10. Track 10
  11. Track 11
  12. Track 12

The artist has released his debut single ‘Wall Of Glass’ in May and he has performed several new tracks at his recent gigs. During an interview, the Oasis frontman has announced that his next single will be called ‘For What It’s Worth’.