Pre-Order Oasis’ 30th anniversary reissue of ‘Definitely Maybe’

Pre-Order Oasis’ 30th anniversary reissue of ‘Definitely Maybe’

Pre-Order Oasis‘ 30th anniversary reissue of debut album ‘Definitely Maybe’.

‘Definitely Maybe (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)’ contains tracks from the discarded original recording session at Monnow Valley Studios, along with outtakes recorded at Sawmills Studios in Cornwall.

Many different formats are available to pre-order on Oasis Official Web Store.

The tracklist for Oasis‘Definitely Maybe (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)’ is: 

Volume 1:
1. ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll Star’ (Remastered)
2. ‘Shakermaker’ (Remastered)
3. ‘Live Forever’ (Remastered)
4. ‘Up In The Sky’ (Remastered)
5. ‘Columbia’ (Remastered)
6. ‘Supersonic’ (Remastered)
7. ‘Bring It On Down’ (Remastered)
8. ‘Cigarettes & Alcohol’ (Remastered)
9. ‘Digsy’s Dinner’ (Remastered)
10. ‘Slide Away’ (Remastered)
11. ‘Married With Children’ (Remastered)

Volume 2:
1. ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll Star’ (Monnow Valley Version)
2. ‘Shakermaker’ (Monnow Valley Version)
3. ‘Live Forever’ (Monnow Valley Version)
4. ‘Up In The Sky’ (Monnow Valley Version)
5. ‘Columbia’ (Monnow Valley Version)
6. ‘Bring It On Down’ (Monnow Valley Version)
7. ‘Cigarettes & Alcohol’ (Monnow Valley Version)
8. ‘Digsy’s Dinner’ (Monnow Valley Version)
9. ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll Star’ (Sawmills Outtake)
10. ‘Up In The Sky’ (Sawmills Outtake)
11. ‘Columbia’ (Sawmills Outtake)
12. ‘Bring It On Down’ (Sawmills Outtake)
13. ‘Cigarettes & Alcohol’ (Sawmills Outtake)
14. ‘Digsy’s Dinner’ (Sawmills Outtake)
15. ‘Slide Away’ (Sawmills Outtake)
16. ‘Sad Song’ (Mauldeth Road West Demo, Nov’ 92)

Photo: Oasisinet

Source: Oasisinet